投诉建议 Tel:0755- 25109119

销售部
Tel:0755-25107956 Fax:0755-25126659 Email:ceely.chu@longsailing.net

市场部
Tel:0755-25101417 Fax:0755-25126659 Email:Lemon@longsailing.net

物流部
Tel:0755-25117642 Fax:0755-25126659 Email:Randy@longsailing.net

空运部
Tel:0755-25111727 Fax:0755-25129476 Email:dannis.zhang@longsailing.net

海外部
Tel:0755-25108246 Fax:0755-25125443 Email:ned@longsailing.net

Tel:021-65401696 Fax:021-65409352 Email:Sophia@longsailing.net
Tel:0574-83863939 Fax:0574-83863939 Email:rosey.ma.nb@longsailing.net
Tel:022-88256606 Email:jacky.gao.tj@longsailing.net
Tel:0532-80925160 Email:Cuikevin@longsailing.net
Tel:0551-65451066 Email:Sandy.hu.hf@longsailing.net
Tel:0592-2639076 Fax:0592-2639079 Email:janine.xu@longsailing.net
Tel:0757-83998997 Fax:0757-83805416 Email:Susan@longsailing.net
Tel:0757-83998997 Fax:0757-83805416 Email:Susan@longsailing.net
Tel:020-38395391 Fax:020-38395323 Email:Annaliu@longsailing.net
Tel:0760-88335975 Fax:0760-88336975 Email:Louisa.liu.zs@longsailing.net
Tel:0769-22881989 Fax:0769-23021974 Email:amy.liu@longsailing.net
Tel:0750-3857369 Email:Susanna.huang.zs@longsailing.net
Tel:0752-2266075 Email:kay.lv.hz@longsailing.net
Tel:0756-8532612 Email:leon.chen.zh@longsailing.net
Tel:626-386-8828 Email:martin.guo@longsailing.net
0755-25107956 获取报价
获取报价